+7 9097757045 info@la-belle24.com

Russian Banja

Russian Banja

The Russian bathhouse is waiting for you, "Whoever steams in the bath, he does not age!" That's what folk wisdom says, and not without good reason! Systematically visiting a bath, you can get rid of toxins and slags, increase skin elasticity, relax and much more. In La Belle bathhouse you can come with your friends, rent a steam room for everyone, talk and relax.

There are different bathing traditions, and here you will choose what you like.
The most familiar thing we know is the traditional Russian bathhouse. It optimally combines temperature and steam levels, so that it is not only pleasant to the body, but also has a therapeutic effect on the respiratory system.
In LaBelle, you can visit the traditional wood-burning sauna - a centuries-old and particularly pleasant experience for the city's residents. Of all the varieties of saunas and baths, it gives us the greatest sense of unity with nature, thanks to the smell of natural wood, the sound and persistent heat from the wood burning in the sauna heater.

To make your stay as comfortable as possible, you can choose fresh brooms to create a true bathing atmosphere. And after a hot bath such a pleasure to plunge into a font with cool water! In between visits to the steam room you can use the lounge room, where you can enjoy the broth of mountain herbs or if you like it more - amber beer, which we often hold promotions - "the fourth mug as a gift".

And of course you can bring food and drinks with you.

Plan your vacation in advance - book a wood-burning sauna by phone:

74-11-70, 8-9062-338-338

We're still waiting for you at your address:

Guryevsk Kaliningrad highway 15″3″ from 12.00 to 03.00

Additional information:

As of June 1, 2019, we are opening 2 swimming pools and 1 hall on the street for field check-in

Order a Russian bath

    Tell your friends about us

     

    La Belle Hotel's rating

en_GBEN
ru_RURU en_GBEN

+7 (906) 233-83-38 info@la-belle24.com

Русская баня

Русская баня

Русская баня ждет Вас «Кто в бане парится, тот не старится!». Так гласит народная мудрость, и не без веских причин! Систематически посещая баню, вы сможете избавиться от токсинов и шлаков, повысить упругость кожи, расслабиться и многое другое. В баню в La Belle вы можете прийти с друзьями, арендовать парную на всех, пообщаться и отдохнуть.

Есть разные банные традиции, и здесь вы выберете то, что нравится именно вам.
Самая знакомая нам — традиционная русская баня. В ней оптимально сочетаются температура и уровень пара, так что она не только приятна телу, но и оказывает лечебное воздействие на органы дыхания.
В Бане в LaBelle вы можете посетить традиционную баню на дровах — проверенную веками и особенно приятную для городского жителя. Из всех разновидностей бань и саун она дает нам наибольшее чувство единения с природой благодаря царящим в ней запаху натурального дерева, звуку и стойкому жару от сгорающей в каменке древесины.

Чтобы сделать ваш отдых максимально комфортным, вы можете выбрать свежие веники для создания настоящей банной атмосферы. А после жаркой бани такое удовольствие погрузиться в купель с прохладной водой! В перерывах между заходами в парилку к вашим услугам комната отдыха, в которой можно насладиться отваром из горных трав или если Вам больше по душе — янтарным пивком, на которое у нас кстати часто проходят акции — «четвертая кружка в подарок».

И конечно же можно приносить еду и напитки с собой.

Планируйте свой отдых заранее — бронируйте баньку на дровах по телефонам :

Телефон: 74-11-70, 8-9062-338-338

Ждем Вас по прежнему адресу:

г.Гурьевск Калининградское шоссе 15″3″ с 12.00 до 03.00

Дополнительная информация:

с 1 июня 2019 года у нас открываются 2 бассейна и 1 зал на улице для выездной регистрации

Заказать русскую баню

Прейскурант цен для бани

    Оценка Booking за 2018

    Расскажите о нас друзьям