+7 9097757045 info@la-belle24.com

Restaurant La Belle

Restaurant La Belle

Restaurant La Belle knows where you can have a wedding, corporate event or celebration. Therefore, we offer you a special offer from our restaurant La Belle. Our friendly team will organize and hold any event, be it a graduation party or anniversary, New Year's banquet or bachelor party, wedding or just a presentation. We offer a full range of services, even the most demanding guests will be satisfied.

The spacious banquet hall of our restaurant can accommodate up to 140 people. This common hall is divided into two banquet halls: banquet hall 1 - "White" and banquet hall 2 - "Chocolate".


Banquet Hall 1 - "White"

Solemn "White Hall" executed in light tones is ready to accept up to 60 people. The elegant design of the hall, immerses guests in the splashes of champagne and the holiday with the head, equipped with photo zones for high-quality photo shoots.
At carrying out a wedding banquet in this hall, newlyweds receive a number of class "Deluxe" as a gift!

Banquet Hall 2 - "Chocolate"

The "Chocolate Room" can accommodate up to 40 people and is suitable for both celebrations and more official events. Luxurious interior without excessive pompousness will please even the most capricious. During the wedding banquet in this hall, as a gift, a number of class "Deluxe"!


Ресторан La Belle

    Tell your friends about us

     

    La Belle Hotel's rating

en_GBEN
ru_RURU en_GBEN

+7 (906) 233-83-38 info@la-belle24.com

Ресторан La Belle

Ресторан La Belle

Ресторан La Belle предлагает Вам провести банкет в ресторане гостиницы а так же предоставляет ресторан для свадьбы. Поэтому мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию специальное предложение от нашего ресторана La Belle. Наша дружная команда организует и проведет любые мероприятия, будь то выпускной вечер или юбилей, новогодний банкет или мальчишник, свадьба или просто презентация. Мы предлагаем полный комплекс обслуживания, довольными останутся даже самые требовательные гости.

Общий просторный, банкетный зал нашего ресторана способен принять до 140 человек. Данный общий зал разделен на два 2 банкетных зала: банкетный зал 1 — «Белый» и банкетный зал 2 — «Шоколадный»


Банкетный зал 1

Торжественный «Белый Зал» выполненный в светлых тонах готов принять до 60 человек. Шикарное оформление зала, погружает гостей в брызги шампанского и праздника с головой, оснащен фотозонами для проведения качественных фотосессий.
При проведении свадебного банкета в данном зале, молодожены получают номер класса «Делюкс» в подарок!

Банкетный зал 2

«Шоколадный зал» вместимостью до 40 человек подходит как для проведения торжеств, так и для более официальных мероприятий. Роскошный интерьер без излишней помпезности понравится даже самым капризным. При проведении свадебного банкета в данном зале, в подарок номер класса «Делюкс»!

Изображений не найдено.


Ресторан La Belle

По телефону: 74-11-70, 8-9062-338-338

    Оценка Booking за 2018

    Расскажите о нас друзьям