+7 9097757045 info@la-belle24.com

LA BELLE - RESTAURANT / HOTEL COMPLEX

We are waiting for you and your friends in our cozy restaurant hall, as well as in banquet halls for celebrations, buffets, conferences, corporate events. We also invite you to stay with us for the night in our spacious and cozy hotel rooms.

Hotel La Belle

Our La Belle hotel is 11 km from Kaliningrad Hrabrovo Airport, 13 km from the Cathedral and 12 km from the Amber Museum. Spacious rooms from 20 to 45 m2 are equipped with private bathrooms, which are equipped with all necessary hygiene facilities. Double rooms are equipped with double beds, and if you want to rent a room for a company, or travel with children, each room may have an extra double bed in the form of a sofa bed. For children in our complex is equipped with a game room.

Restaurant La Belle

Do you know where to hold the wedding, corporate, celebration? We offer you a special offer from LaBelle. Our friendly team will organize and hold any events, whether it is a graduation party or an anniversary, New Year's party or bachelor party, wedding or just a presentation. We offer a full range of services, even the most demanding guests will be satisfied. Spacious, banquet hall of our restaurant is capable to accept up to 140 people.

Russian Banja

We've opened a Russian wood-burning sauna for you. Cozy atmosphere, hospitable staff will always be glad to meet you in two spacious lounges, designed to receive up to 15-20 people. After a pleasant evening with friends over a glass of fresh beer, you don't have to think about how to get home. In this case, we have prepared for you four double rooms with all amenities. We are waiting for you at: Guryevsk Kaliningrad highway 15"3" from 11.00 to 03.00 Call (4012) 74-11-79.

Our latest news

Records of our offers, of our city and of all kinds of

28 /Apr
Posted by:Labelle

Special offers! If you stay more than 3 days discount 20%! 1. By the day of all lovers, a bottle of champagne as a gift when ordering a number of class "Luxe" and "Deluxe". Love each other! 2. At carrying out at us a wedding banquet, newlyweds receive a number of a class "Luxe" as a gift! Tip and love! 3. Just wishing to stay guests from the wedding banquet, can [...]

.

28 /Apr
Posted by:Labelle

You don't know what to give to your family and friends? Give them a trip to "LaBelle"! Gift certificate can be issued for one of the services of the complex (dinner in a restaurant, hotel accommodation or paid hours in Russian baths on firewood), and written out in cash. Gift vouchers are issued for three months. When choosing a service at the cost of [...]

.

28 /Apr
Posted by:Labelle

Our city of Guryevsk What to see: One of the main resources of the district development is event tourism. Festival events are a means of creating cultural ties, aimed at the development of the district, turning it into a creative platform. Such creative event platforms are: - territory of Guryevsky city park of culture and rest Traditional international children's carnival "Children's fairy tales of the kind country", is annually spent [...]

.

en_GBEN
ru_RURU en_GBEN

+7 (906) 233-83-38 info@la-belle24.com
  • Добро пожаловать в отель La Belle

    Добро пожаловать в отель La Belle.

  • Добро пожаловать в отель La Belle

    Добро пожаловать в отель La Belle.

  • Гостиничные номера

    Гостиничные номера.

Отель и Ресторан «La Belle» (Ла Бель)

Если вам нужна гостиница в гурьевск. То мы ждем Вас и Ваших друзей у нас в Отеле и Ресторане «La Belle» (Ла Бель), а так же можем предложить Вам провести фуршет, банкет, конференции, корпоративы в Гурьевске рядом с Калининградом. На территории работает бассейн для взрослых и детей. Забронировать номер вы можете по номеру +7 (906) 233-83-38

Отель La Belle

Наш отель La Belle расположен в 11 км от Калининградского аэропорта Храброво, 13 км от Кафедрального собора, 12 км от Музея янтаря. Просторные номера от 20 до 45 м2 оснащены отдельными ванными комнатами, которые укомплектованы всеми необходимыми средствами гигиены. Двухместные номера оборудованы двуспальными кроватями, а если Вы хотите снять номер на компанию, или путешествуете с детьми, то в каждом номере возможно дополнительное двуспальное место в виде раскладного дивана. Для детей в нашем комплексе оборудована игровая комната..

Ресторан La Belle

Не знаете где провести свадьбу, корпоратив, торжество? Предлагаем Вашему вниманию специальное предложение от LaBelle. Наша дружная команда организует и проведет любые мероприятия, будь то выпускной вечер или юбилей, новогодний банкет или мальчишник, свадьба или просто презентация. Мы предлагаем полный комплекс обслуживания, довольными останутся даже самые требовательные гости. Просторный, банкетный зал нашего ресторана способен принять до 140 человек..

Русская баня

Для Вас мы открыли русскую баню на дровах. Уютная атмосфера, радушный персонал всегда будут рады встретить Вас в двух просторных комнатах отдыха, рассчитанных на прием до 15-20 человек. После приятно проведенного вечера в компании друзей за кружечкой свежего пива, Вам совсем не обязательно задумываться о том, как Вам добраться домой. На этот случай мы подготовили для Вас четыре двухместных номера со всеми удобствами. Ждем Вас по адресу: г. Гурьевск Калининградское шоссе 15"3" с 11.00 до 03.00 Позвонить по телефону (4012) 74-11-79..

Наши свежие новости

Записи о наших предложениях, о нашем городе и о разном

28 /Апр
Posted by:Labelle

Специальные предложения! При проживании свыше 3х дней скидка 20%!!! 1. Ко дню всех влюбленнных, бутылка шампанского в подарок при заказе номера класса «Люкс» и «Делюкс». Любите друг друга! 2. При проведении у нас свадебного банкета, молодожены получают номер класса «Люкс» в подарок! Совет да любовь! 3. Так же желающие остаться гости со свадебного банкета, могут […]

.

28 /Апр
Posted by:Labelle

Не знаете что подарить  родным и близким ? Подарите им путешествие в «LaBelle»! Подарочный сертификат может быть оформлен как на одну из услуг комплекса(ужин в ресторане, проживание в отеле или оплаченные часы в русских банях на дровах), так и выписан на денежный номинал. Подарочные сертификаты выдаются сроком на три месяца. При выборе услуги по стоимости […]

.

28 /Апр
Posted by:Labelle

Наш город Гурьевск Что посмотреть: Одним из основных ресурсов развития округа является событийный туризм. Фестивальные события являются средством создания культурных связей, направлены на развитие территории округа, превращая ее в творческую площадку. Такими творческими событийными площадками являются : — территория Гурьевского городского парка культуры и отдыха Традиционный международный детский карнавал «Детских сказок добрая страна», ежегодно проводится […]

.